Use the Discovery System to search across multiple databases and the catalog      

Search BSC Library Catalog for books, DVDs, CDs, and more:


Use our databases to search magazines, journals, newspapers and more

All Databases

Databases by Title
Databases by Subject


Search for Titles

         To find variants of a word, truncate using an *



Search our Research Guides

Choose a guide by Subject Choose a guide for a Specific Class

Browse All Guides

Exam Hours
Wed.-Thurs., Dec. 2-3: 8am-open all night
Fri., Dec. 4: 8am-10pm
Sat., Dec. 5: 9am-midnight
Sun., Dec. 6: 2pm-open all night
Mon., Dec. 7: 8am-2am
Tues.-Wed., Dec. 8-9: 8am-open all night
Thurs., Dec. 10: 8am-10pm
Fri., Dec. 11: 8am-5pm
Sat.-Sun., Dec. 12-13: CLOSED
Mon.-Fri., Dec. 14-18: 8am-5pm
Circulation: 205-226-4740 Reference: 205-226-4749 E-mail: libref@bsc.edu